Supporting and enhancing the development of competence in neuroscience nursing

BANN Local Representatives

England

          
Emily Spence
Brighton & Sussex University Hospitals
Room 355 Elton John Centre
1 Abbey Road
Brighton BN2 1ES
emily.spence@bsuh.nhs.uk
  Sahlee Dacumos
John Radcliffe Hospital Oxford
Woodstock Road
John Radcliffe Hospital
Oxford OX3 9DU
Shale.dacmos@orh.nhs.uk

Stacey Duke
Addenbrookes
Cambridge University Hospitals
Hills Road
Cambridge CB2 0QQ
Stacey.duke@addenbrookes.nhs.uk
  Elaine Pearce
QEH Birmingham
University Hospitals Birmingham NHS Foundation Trust
Queen Elizabeth Hospital, Queen Elizabeth Medical Centre, Edgbaston
Birmingham B15 2TH
Elaine.pearce@uhb.nhs.uk

Cath Waterhouse
Royal Hallamshire Sheffield
Glossop Road
Sheffield S10 2JP
Cath.waterhouse@sth.nhs.uk
  Kate Adams
York Hospital Neuroscience Dept.
York Teaching Hospital NHS Foundation Trust
The York Hospital, Wigginton Road, York YO31 8HE
Kate.adams@york.nhs.uk

Scotland

   
Hester Niven
Western General Hospital
Edinburgh EH4 2XU
Hester.niven@luht.scot.nhs.uk
  Marie Austin
Southern General Glasgow (Neuro Wards)
Southern General Hospital
1345 Govan Road, Glasgow G51 4TF
Marie.austin@nhs.net

Eire

   
Fiona Markey
Beaumount Hospital
Beaumont Road
Dublin 9, Eire
Fiona.markey@beaumont.ie
   

The Society was founded in 1971 at Manchester Royal Infirmary as the British Society of Neurosurgical Nurses (BSNN). ┬áThe Society changed its name to the British Association of Neuroscience Nurses (BANN) in 1998. Our Equality & Diversity statement »